IS Department


Starting out with Ruby on Rails

Posted in Programming by Brian Russell on July 3, 2007

I am going to try to use this post as a way to track links in one single post that I can send people that are interested in Ruby on Rails.  I had a few requests lately and I scrambled to produce the links that I know are out there.  Here they are: 

Are you just starting out with Ruby on Rails?  Here is an article titled “Starting Ruby on Rails: What I Wish I Knew

Here is a big list of rails plugins.  Big list without descriptions.  Most of them are worded where you can understand their purpose pretty easily.

Add Google Analytics to your Rails app.

Leave a Reply

